To get in touch with us, email us at – all of the committee have access to this address.

We’re also contactable using any of our social media: Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter.

If you need to contact a specific member of committee, email us and ask for their email address, no questions asked.

2020/21 Committee


Sioned Davies


Abigail Webster


Rachel Arrowsmith

Inclusions Officer

Joshua Rowe

Social Secretary

Christopher Leach

Kit Monitor

Esther Holland

Cotswold Contacts

Abigail Webster

Rachel Arrowsmith

Rapper Contact

Sioned Davies

%d bloggers like this: